2017-2018 Meeting Dates Meeting Location
    Meetings are held at
Monday October 23
**GENERAL MEETING & ELECTIONS**
Martin Luther High School
Monday October 30 5201 S. 76th St.
Monday November 13 Greendale, WI 53129
Monday December 4
Monday December 11
Monday January 8
Monday January 15
Sunday January 21
**RATING CARDS DUE - NO MEETING**
Wednesday January 24
**EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING**
Monday February 5
**YEAR END PARTY**

All meetings begin at 7PM unless otherwise noted

Membership Fee of $35 is due by January , 2018